2018 Events Schedule

The following is a listing of the upcoming events for 2018. For more information Click the Event Name or reach out to the chapter at: aaldred@abceastpa.org. Events information is subject to change. Please check the website for updated event dates, and details.

Thursday, February 15, 2018- ABC Eastern Pa Apprenticeship Trust Career Night  at the ABC Allentown Office, in Allentown, Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets at The Wells Fargo Center, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania SOLD OUT

Thursday, March 1, 2018- ABC Eastern Pa Apprenticeship Trust Career Night at the ABC East Norriton Office, in East Norriton, Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 8, 2018
- Delaware Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC East Norriton Office, in East Norriton, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, March 13, 2018- Lehigh Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC Allentown Office, in Allentown, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 14, 2018- Economic Symposium at the Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel, in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 

March 18-22, 2018
- ABC National Convention, in Long Beach, California

Thursday, March 29, 2018- Spring Networking in the Lehigh Valley at the Two Rivers Brewing Company, in Easton, Pennsylvania

Thursday, April 12, 2018- Spring Networking in the Delaware Valley at the Sterling Pig Brewery, in Media, Pennsylvania

Monday, April 16, 2018- State Legislative Day, in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- PAC Dinner: "Get Into Politics, or Get Out of Business" with Joe Conklin  at the Crowne Plaza, in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
- Lehigh Valley Breakfast at Historic Hotel Bethlehem, in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 5, 2018- Golf Outing at Rivercrest Golf Club and Reserve, in Phoenixville, Pennsylvania 

June 24-27, 2018- ABC National LegCon in Washington D.C.

Thursday, June 28, 2018- ABC Eastern Pa LegCon bus trip to Washington D.C.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018-  Excellence in Construction Judging Day

Thursday, September 20, 2018- Membership Achievement Dinner at the William Penn Inn, in Gwynned, Pennsylvania

Thursday, October 11, 2018- Delaware Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC East Norriton Office, in East Norriton, Pennsylvania

Friday, October 12, 2018- Clay Shoot at Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays, in Coplay, Pennsylvania 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018- Chapter Planning Conference

Thursday, October 25, 2018- Lehigh Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC Allentown Office, in Allentown, Pennsylvania 

Thursday, November 8, 2018- Excellence in Construction Awards Gala

November 11-15, 2018
- ABC Leadership Week at The Flamingo, in Las Vegas, Nevada
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018- Holiday Party