2017 Events Schedule

The following is a listing of the upcoming events for 2017. For more information Click the Event Name or reach out to the chapter at: aaldred@abceastpa.org

Monday, May 2230th Annual Golf Outing at Cedarbrook Country Club, in Blue Bell, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, May 24Apprenticeship Trust Graduation at Towamencin Fire Hall, in Kulpsville, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 6- Young Professionals Committee IronPigs Game Night, at Coca-Cola Park, in Allentown, Pennsylvania 

Thursday, June 22- Leg Con Bus Trip to Washington D.C.

Thursday, July 13-
Summer Networking at ABC E. Norriton Office

Tuesday, September 12- Excellence in Construction Judging Day at ABC E. Norriton Office

Tuesday, September 19- Young Professionals Networking Event at Normandy Farm Hotel and Resort, in Blue Bell, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, September 27- Membership Dinner at Sunnybrook Ballroom, in Pottstown, Pennsylvania

Friday, October 27- ABC Clay Shoot, Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays, in Coplay Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 18- Chapter Planning Conference

Thursday, November 16- Excellence in Construction Awards at Presidential Caterers, in Norristown, Pennsylvania

Thursday, December 14- Holiday Party at Bear Creek Hotel and Resort, in Macungie, Pennsylvania