2017 Events Schedule

The following is a listing of the upcoming events for 2017. For more information Click the Event Name or reach out to the chapter at: aaldred@abceastpa.org
 
Excellence in Construction Awards Sponsors and Award Recipients

Thursday, December 14- Holiday Party at Bear Creek Hotel and Resort, in Macungie, Pennsylvania

2018 Events Schedule

Events information is subject to change. Please check the website for updated event dates, and details. 

Wednesday, January 17- Board Inauguration Dinner at Normandy Farm Resort Hotel, in Blue Bell, Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 1- Meet the Young Professionals: 2018 Kickoff Meeting and Networking at Dave & Buster's, in Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets at The Wells Fargo Center, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 8, 2018
- Delaware Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC East Norriton Office, in East Norriton, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 14, 2018- Economic Symposium at the Sheraton Valley Forge Hotel, in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 

March 18-22, 2018
- ABC National Convention, in Long Beach, California

Thursday, March 22, 2018
- Lehigh Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC Allentown Office, in Allentown, Pennsylvania 

Thursday, March 29, 2018- Lehigh Valley Networking Event

Thursday, April 12, 2018- Delaware Valley Networking Event

Monday, April 16, 2018- State Legislative Day, in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
- PAC Dinner: "Get Into Politics, or Get Out of Business" 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
- Lehigh Valley Breakfast at Historic Hotel Bethlehem, in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, June 5, 2018- Golf Outing at Rivercrest Golf Club and Reserve, in Phoenixville, Pennsylvania 

June 24-27, 2018- ABC National LegCon in Washington D.C.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018- ABC Eastern Pa LegCon bus trip to Washington D.C.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018-  Excellence in Construction Judging Day

Wednesday, September 19, 2018- Membership Achievement Dinner

Thursday, October 11, 2018- Delaware Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC East Norriton Office, in East Norriton, Pennsylvania

Friday, October 12, 2018- Clay Shoot at Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays, in Coplay, Pennsylvania 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018- Chapter Planning Conference

Thursday, October 25, 2018- Lehigh Valley Connections Breakfast at the ABC Allentown Office, in Allentown, Pennsylvania 

Thursday, November 8, 2018- Excellence in Construction Awards Gala

November 11-15, 2018
- ABC Leadership Week at The Flamingo, in Las Vegas, Nevada
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018- Holiday Party