2017 Events

The following is a listing of the upcoming events for 2017. For more information Click the Event Name or reach out to the chapter at: aaldred@abceastpa.org

Wednesday, March 29- ABC Career Night, at ABC E. Norriton Office

Thursday, March 30
- ABC Networking in the Lehigh Valley, at Bar Louie, in Center Valley, Pennsylvania

Thursday, April 13ABC Networking Mixer, Presented by the Young Professionals Committee, at McKenzie’s Brew House, in Devon, Pennsylvania

Thursday, April 27- PAC Dinner: Get Into Politics or Get Out of Business with Brian Propp, at Normandy Farm Hotel and Resort, in Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 

Wednesday, May 17, - Lehigh Valley Breakfast at Hotel Bethlehem, in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania

Monday, May 2230th Annual Golf Outing at Cedarbrook Country Club, in Blue Bell, Pennsylvania

Thursday, June 22- Leg Con Bus Trip to  Washington D.C.

Thursday, July 13-
Summer Networking at ABC E. Norriton Office

Thursday, August 24- Lehigh Valley Networking Event

Tuesday, September 12- Excellence in Construction Judging Day at ABC E. Norriton Office

Wednesday, September 27- Membership Dinner at Sunnybrook Ballroom, in Pottstown, Pennsylvania

Friday, October 27- ABC Clay Shoot, Lehigh Valley Sporting Clays, in Coplay Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 18- Chapter Planning Conference

Thursday, November 16- Excellence in Construction Awards at Presidential Caterers, in Norristown, Pennsylvania

Thursday, December 14- Holiday Party at Bear Creek Hotel and Resort, in Macungie, Pennsylvania